for contact:

Please use the booking form below and send a (private) Soundcloud link or any other direct link (Dropbox/your own server).E-mails with links to Rapidshare, zippyshare etc will be deleted instantly. Due to the huge amount of demo’s we receive we can’t answer everyone personally. If we are Interested in releasing your music, we will contact you.

For booking requests regarding any beatgate artist, get in touch with the beatgate booking and label department.
34025 7/10 Istanbul, Turkey

GENERAL.

///// Volkan Gunduz
volkan@beatgate.net
+90-532-720-81-67

BOOKINGS.

/////  Gunes Ergun
gunes@beatgate.net
+90-532-777-17-78

EVENTS.

///// Merve Baykal
merve@beatgate.net
+90-537-629-14-38

RADIO SHOWS.

//// Atakan Uysal
atakan@beatgate.net
+90-545-418-71-39

VISUALS.

///// Enes Gül
enes@allesgut.ist
+90-545-543-16-14

STUDIO.

//// Workshop
studio@beatgate.net
+90-532-055-35-91

LOCAL BOOKINGS.

//// Emir Efe Karaatlı
emir@beatgate.net
+90 507 149 17 46

STUDIO.

//// Workshop
studio@beatgate.net
+90-532-055-35-91