for contact:

Please use the booking form below and send a (private) Soundcloud link or any other direct link (Dropbox/your own server).E-mails with links to Rapidshare, zippyshare etc will be deleted instantly. Due to the huge amount of demo’s we receive we can’t answer everyone personally. If we are Interested in releasing your music, we will contact you.

For booking requests regarding any beatgate artist, get in touch with the beatgate booking and label department.
34025 7/10 Istanbul, Turkey

GENERAL.

///// Volkan Gunduz
volkan@beatgate.net
+90-532-720-81-67

BOOKINGS.

/////  Gunes Ergun
gunes@beatgate.net
+90-532-777-17-78

LABELS.

//// label & demos
label@beatgate.net

RADIO SHOWS.

///// Atakan Uysal
radioshow@beatgate.net
+90 545 418 71 39

VISUALS.

///// Umut Karaduman
umut@justthinkwell.com
+90-545-402-21-02

ARTWORKS.

//// Suheyla Aliyi
suheyla@beatgate.net
+90-530-970-38-98

CONTENTS.

//// Cigsem Cayır
cigsem@beatgate.net
+90-536-851-99-99

EVENTS.

///// Emrecan Nizam
emrecan@beatgate.net
+905415421989